Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
20
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2013
Easy access, comes with a good selection of screws, cable ties, etc, and there is plenty of space under the HDD/FDD bays to route the control panel cable away from the motherboard and keep everything tidy. Plenty of additional 3.5 and 5.25 bays and also plenty of options for additional cooling fans if needed. Case is well ventilated even with just the single case fan supplied. Some have commented on flimsy panels, but I think this is possibly being over-critical, especially for a case at this price. Overall a good basic choice and perfect for a basic business workstation. I would have given it a 5-star rating if the panels had been a little heaver gauge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
This case is obviously a budget case by the price, and I say it is one of the best budget cases on the market, there is some cable management options which you do not usually see in fairly cheap case. Enough hard drive bays to fit 7, and 3 optical drives. This case is wonderful and will accommodate some longer graphics card.

One bad thing is that I got a bit confused when mounting my motherboard as I did not need to put standoffs in due to the raised mount holes on the case but the case does come with two standoff screws if your motherboard layout is different so can't fault it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
I got this for my little brother's build and it works very nicely, however the side panels are as weak as they say in the reviews, it feels decent but I dropped the side panel and the corner became dent but still functioning, it's a bit visible but no other troubles. My main concern was fitting the Cooler Master Hyper 412S which didn't fit my old one, it fit on this case but JUST about fit. Though the case is kinda small, I had trouble getting the PSU cable to get to the CPU 4 pin power through the cable management openings but that is sorted. It's still an excellent case for the price, I definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Big, chunky and a little too long for my computer desk but overall a fantastic, slick looking case with plenty of room for cable management and installations of components.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2012
Paid about, what, £30 for this? Set up with all computer parts as you do and it works great, allows different sized motherboards to be used inside.

Awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
great case plenty of space comes with cooling fan which cools case down brilliant for a continuing build both sides come off to help with cable management system
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Replaced my old zalman that had 6 chassis fans, this only takes 3 but the passive side vent makes up for the rest

Excellent Case, Same temperatures :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
It's an amazing budget case
Lots of thumbscrews
Space for extra case fans
Room for long video card
No USB 3.0 ports on front side
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Top Class case for the money
See review on you tube
Top marks
Lots of room inside case to fit components
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Nice finish, no sharp edges and plenty of room for drives, additional fans etc. Cant fault it for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)