Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2013
This bivvy is great value for money, not to bad to set up and comes with heavy duty pegs and ground sheet (not the rubbish thin plastic ground sheet) a thick rubber style with screw down heavy duty pegs.
Looks great and im glad I didn't spend another £200 for one of the big brands, because with this bivvy I got the same quality for less.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Brilliant!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
bought this for my husband and he loved it, he spent a weeks fishing in it and said it was completely waterproof and had bags of room for all of his gear and more.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
My friend has got one and the first time I seen it and asked how much it was I brought one myself well worth the money fits my fishing bed in perfect aswell
11 Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
Excellent, hubby and son used for the weekend and said it was brilliant easy to put up and plenty of room
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Does exactly what it says on the tin
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Very good exactly what I wanted
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2016
Superb bivvy well worth the money, spacious plenty of room, excellent ground sheet, all in all one of the best I have brought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Great
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
zips broke and not waterproof was a nightmare i want my money refunded total rubbish
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)