Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 October 2014
good album. arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2014
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2012
What can I say about this CD other than fantastic. Its one of the bext CD's I have bought in ages. This is definately an album of 2 halves and I love the way there is a little intermission in between the genres.
Lovestrong
I would recommend this to anyone, and cannot wait for her next album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2015
Several songs would not play due to disc scratches - disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2014
Great condition, prompt postage thank you. Stand out song is of course Jar of Hearts, but Christina's voice is a pleasure to listen to on every song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2013
I had only heard one song from this album but thought I'd take a chance and was really pleased I did. This is a great album and one I am happy to listen to again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
Plenty and all of it good. I bought it for my daughter but she has to share! I'm an old rocker but Christina's music is unique, passionate and vibrant, using musical styles from around the globe. I would not hesitate to buy more of her music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2015
Brilliant album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2015
nice CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)