Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 August 2017
exactly what it describes. has sorted out my table after son 'hid' a couple of the original ones. Id suggest buying enough for whatever unit you need it for in total. Dispose of originals and totally replace with these so all the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2017
Very good and gives good grip and used to secure a glass top on an outside table
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2017
Arrived on-time and worked well for attaching a small magnifying mirror to a wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2017
Quick delivery, very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2016
used them all up quickly have found them in Tesco so no need to order again but they are good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2015
Just what I needed to repair my sons garden table, between the glass and frame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2014
Worked a treat to hold in position the glass top on my garden table!I bought the smaller ones a while back but they were not man enough.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2014
Great price and does exactly as described. I'm using them in a fish tank and have been brilliant. However one has become very rigid but then I am using it in the water. Fast delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2016
Handy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2015
Just the job for hanging crystal ornaments on my orangerie windows to deter the birds from flying into them and hurting/killing themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)