Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
61
4.4 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2016
This was a recent Christmas present for my 2.5 year old. She loves it but I'm disappointed it doesn't trot on our carpet and only seems to work on the kitchen floor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Bought as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter who loves it. More robust than others on the market which is ideal for a three year old.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
A nice looking toy, ideal for the little girl I bought it for, I have realised how difficult it is to buy gifts for girls, all you seem to find are beads and makeup, I am pleased with the toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Lovely pony, does exactly as it should. However I'm glad we checked it before wrapping for Christmas as the legs were stiff and needed a bit of help to start moving and walking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
I got this for my 6 & 4 year old granddaughters to play with, when they stay at my house. They love the pony and have been walking 'her' all around the house. Great buy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2016
Item arrived within 2 days - part of a present but I'm sure my grand daughter will be really pleased with it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
I love it and cannot wait to see my grand-daughter's face at Christmas. Easy to use for a four year old. Pretty, soft and does exactly what it says on the box. Not so sure my Daughter will be thrilled by the noise but hey, that's what a horse does; isn't it?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2016
Lovely little pony... Bought for our 2 year old for Christmas who will love it. It walks along and neighs. Very sweet little gift (slightly smaller than expected but still very pleased with our purchase).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
I have purchased this for a present but had to try it out first. It's great well worth the money. I'm hoping it will keep the little one entertained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
Super cute, think my little ones will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)