Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2011
This case is great. It really does look like a cassette case. Unlike other retro cassette cases it fits really well and is made of harder plastic (like a real cassette...) unlike other ones that are made of ill-fitting ubber - meaning you can slip it in and out of your pocket easily.

Sadly I'm taking one star off as it took q a while to arrive so wasn't worth my while paying for quick delivery. They might have sorted this out by now but FYI.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2012
This case looks good but it is cheap so it isn't a very good fit.

It is very hard to press the sleep button on the top and the usb cable doesn't stay in as the case pushes it out.

The sticker on mine wasn't put on very well so it has a few creases in it.

I wasn't expecting it to be great because you get what you pay for but i thought it would be better than it is.

On the plus side it is thicker than another casette style case i got and stays in place.

I wouldn't recommend this case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
Yes really like it and offers really good protection
I had a disaster with my last iphone!
Some of the covers mean you have to remove the phone from the case to make the call - not advisable
On the whole a really robust cover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Arrived quickly and on time, but the fit is rubbish. Renders the top button of the phone all but unusable, and owing to the ill fit it has peeled off the screen protector. Never quite seems to be fitting the phone, like it's just a fraction of a millimeter too small.

Is now in the bin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
The case fits fantastically and looks really good, the product is clear so will look different from picture if you have a white iPhone. also the buttons on the side are covered but this does not stop them being usable. all other ports are uncovered and have great access.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2012
This case looks realli good and I get compliments on it all the time. The only issue is that pressing the button at the top of the phone is really hard! And also the tape sticker is a bit damaged after like a month... But realli good looking
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
This is a second cover I bought for another phone.

It looks great and fits perfectly.

Could have been good to see it in different colours, as those ones sold by others aren't as good.

I recommend, it is good for the price.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
Far more durable than the ones in the shops, which get very loose. Fits perfectly around the phone and doesn't slip off. I bought a new one because the writing on the tape had worn off my old one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)