Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2013
The bulb fitted in the lamp with no problem and works well exactly as the original. Unfortunately, one bulb was broken on receipt and replacement never arrived.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Gives a good overhead light in my workshop over my woodturning lathe, bright enough even on the darkest of days.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
Ordered product on April 18th and it arrived in Ireland at my home on April 21st.

Purchased product for my Willerby Aspen mobile home which i visited yesterday.

Easy to fit, works like a charm, super fast delivery.

Would buy again without question and highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Delighted with these and the price defo recommend to anyone. These are quite expensive to buy in shops and they usually just come singularly, great getting 4 for almost the price of one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
all lamps arrived safe, installed as per instructions, i.e. not touching the lamp with bare hands - works just fine in my building site light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Well, they arrived swiftly. They light up, which I guess is the point of a bulb. And they work with a dimmer switch. What's not to like? :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
One broke on fitting; one expired after a couple of weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Good price and last a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Best price and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Good bulb good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)