Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
4.6 out of 5 stars
Disney Cars 2 - Race Team - Shu Todoroki
Price:£19.99+ £4.40 shipping


on 12 February 2015
😆 my son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2012
A rare car, but one my son has wanted ever since watching the movie. Sheer delight when he opened the package on Christmas day. Still plays with it and the other race cars on almost a daily basis.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2012
One of many of these toys that we possess. We recieved it in excellent quality and in plenty of time for Christmas. My son has now found how to pronounce the name and where the county is and what the flag looks like. Very durable as it needs to be in our house. No complaints.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
One of the other reviewers said this is durable - we didn't find this to be the case at all.

My 5 year old is really careful with his toys and rarely breaks things, but the spoiler broke on this car 10 minutes after he started playing with it. It's not fixable, and my son is really disappointed, even though he can still use it - it's just not as cool without a spoiler!

It seems that the reason these Cars 2 toys are so expensive is the fact that the kids see the film and love it, and want the characters, so they're really in demand. So the manufacturers can get away with charging high prices, especially for new characters. But you'd think they might be good quality too, for that price!

Really disappointed, and frustrated that manufacturers of kids toys can get away with shoddy quality - what a waste when expensive toys become unusable so quickly!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Not too much to say. It is a toy car from the film Cars 2. Anyone who has a child who likes the films know what they are in for. Rather small but a perfect size to carry around in a hot little hand. Only gripe is that £9.99 is much too expensive a price tag for this toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
This item is more of a collector's toy but my brother finds it quite fun just to race it with his other cars. It arrived before schedule which was exellent and it has survived being played with completely.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Just what my son wanted for Christmas. These are expensive for what they are tho but they are good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Great toy. Good quality. My two year old loves the cars die cast toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Grandson loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2016
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)