Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
11
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2012
For normal hill walking these trousers are fine, don't have a lot of faith in them if it were raining but I suppose you would put waterproofs over the top, one thing to note, I'm a 32" waist and I would say a 30" leg (that's what I normally buy anyway), so I bought the 32" short, these trousers are a just a little slack round the waist but a good 1" too long in the legs.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Usual Craghoppers product, well made, generously cut and very comfortable.
Slightly updated design with a hanging loop in the back of the waist band and and upgraded belt buck that doesn't become separated in the washing machine.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
These trousers were ordered for a trek to the Alps. Unfortunately, I had to return them. The waist is so high that it made them uncomfortable just to try on, it would have been much worse trying to climb hills in them as the crotch was so low once they had settled to the waist!
Good quality make but bad sizing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Fit my teenage son perfectly at the waist and perfect length in the leg. They haven't been worn yet but they look perfect for Scout camp. Plenty of pockets. Very pleased with the quality of them and keen to buy myself a pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2016
I bought these for a trip to Snowdon. They are great except for the 34 waist coming up more like a 32. Not sure I'm ping to be comfortable after walking ten miles in them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Usual crag hoppers quality but with added versatility of zip off function giving you two options in one. Really comfortable material with useful pockets and features.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Far too baggy length fine material makes them look naff disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Excellent trousers that are well make and will last for ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
Great troussers that fit like a glove-couldn't be happier!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Great trousers brought for my holidays fantastic service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)