Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 11 June 2015
I bought these for my grandson who is nearly 3 but big for his age. I bought the 4-5 size because of this but they are only slightly too big for him now. The fabric is strong and washes well and the picture does not have that hard plasticky feel that so many designs on children's clothes have. A reasonably priced buy. He loves them and wants to wear them all the time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2016
Beautiful little pyjamas, a gift for a friend's child - who absolutely loves them. Also nice to see Thomas items in a slightly difficult colour from the standard Blue. Great fit and wash well, no shrinkage. I'd happily recommend these jim-jams to anyone. Wish they did them in adult size!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
My son's favorite outfit for PJs and Day Wear (I try my best to hid it if possible because it's not really for outing)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2016
Good quality and size/ fit. T shirt can be used on its own fir going out. It's that good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2017
looks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
fits well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2016
Son loves it, washes well but does fade in tumble dryer a little!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2016
very good quality, nice pattern, fits perfect (as expected), arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2016
My boy loves it and it makes a great change from the usual blue fare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2013
Bought these for my 3yo granddaughter, a mad thomas fan !!. Very good quality product, it looks even better in real life that the images on here show. They wash well, no colour fade and stitching is good quality.
Would recommend these for any budding train driver lol.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)