Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2015
Suction good Miele quality, but accessory are placed on cheap plastic ring and electric cable too short. I would rather spend more money next time. Only bought because of positive test result. 11 months later, update review: Not happy, Tubing broke. Not the Miele quality I expect. But I guess you get what you pay for.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Really strong suction - gives the carpets a really deep clean. Can't beat it for cleaning but it's awkward to assemble, doesn't retract so it's either too short or too long if you're average height and lifts vinyl floor covering. Bags are brilliant and hold loads of dirt before needing emptying and then easy and clean to remove and dump. Cable retracts fast but isn't long enough to reach stairs with out getting out extension lead. Not the easiest vacuum to operate but the best I've ever had for cleaning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Good Suction. Had it for 2 and 1/2 years worked well but suddenly stopped working . Replaced the fuse no change . Great disappointment for a Miele product .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Only had this for 6 months and the on/off switch is now faulty and the machine will not stay on. It performed well with good suction power but I noticed that it blows a lot of air about and leaves the room smelling a bit. Also the flex is rather short and so I have to use an extension cable when cleaning the stairs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
this has lasted for a very long time one of the best vacuum cleaners i have brought. i would highly reconmmend a cover plan for this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Good vacuum cleaner..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Amazing. Believe the hype. Best vacuum I've ever had. No more chasing around dust on wooden floors. Light and much easier than imagined for stairs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Very pleased with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
cheap quality,short cable,I regret purchasing this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)