Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2011
This is really amazing to read, it makes your spare time worthy as it give lots of information in it. It talks about various medical issues giving their symptom's with their remedies. Other than that also have cooking books with awesome recipes! Just Amazing!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2011
This is a great book to read if you think you suffer from gout and want to check your symptoms. It explains in detail the differences between gout and arthritis, as well as ways to treat gout effectively using natural remedies at home.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2011
A great book which focuses on the following:
Gout
Gout treatment
Gout relief
Gout remedy
Gout symptoms
Gout book
Gout diet
Gout cookbook
Gout recipes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2011
this book had the most complete information on gout causes and treatment that i have read to date. goes over all the do's and don'ts of diet and medication. gives you more knowledge that the family doctor. only thing keeping it from 5 stars is a lack of dietary information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2011
Gout is a condition thats making a return to Western society due to excess diet and alcohol and this book couldn't be more timely in its release. It provides good solid knowledge and facts about gout and how todays society could prevent it.Read and learn...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2011
This e book was informative and gave me plenty of help with treating my gout. I have suffered for years and with the information in this guide book I have learnt to how to ease the symptoms and eat healthily too. Great read, and would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2011
A really good book for both gout sufferers and health professionals. Highlights the causes of gout, and offers practical help for symptoms and pain relief. I found the diet plan especially useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2011
This is one of the most informative ebooks I've read on gout. The causes of gout are explained clearly and the treatments available will be useful to anyone who's suffered from gout. A must read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
This book tells you nothing more than you can find on the internet. I was after a gout diet and the book at 86p tells me more than this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)