Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 March 2017
Bought for boyfriend who struggles to gain any weight, in 4 days of 600ml along side a good diet and exercise he's gained a few pounds already! Said it tastes like a normal Strawberry milkshake and he'd recommend to family and friends.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Having always had problems putting on weight and combined with weight training I am not sure this works for me I have had 2 batches of this and almost no gain,the taste however is nice,maybe I have stuck to instructions but sadly nothing in weight gain
It could be I seem to eat less after taking this I just dont know is the answer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
Great product was helpfull
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Good stuff. Well worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Very good product and it actually tastes of strawberry, no more McD's shakes for me :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Ok shake nothing special about it. Taste wise it could be better. I only donr half sizes cause 4 scoops would be so thick. Even 2 scoops was thick but manageable if you downed it. All in all ok shake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Always struggle to find protein that offers both what I need and tastes good, this powder achieves both. Really nice with milk!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
It tastes awesome and actually works. I haven't been on it long and I can already see results would definitely recommend !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
brilliant got it early than supposed to came in good packing and good stuff will defs use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)