Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2014
I bought this for my daughters project at school so that she can do some filming and it has been so easy to use....
the great thing is that it was affordable and does what it sets out to do and that is what was needed...no need for fancy expensive gadgets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2012
honestly for the price i wasnt expecting much from this product. so i pretty much got what i expected. if your out to compare this to a leading brands quality there is gonna be no contest the leading brand is going to be much better. the build quality is light and cheap feeling and when i received this product i was slightly different to what was shown in the image as the buttons shown on the screen where actually near the circular selecter button not that big a problem. although the build quality is light and tacky feeling iit does what it says it does it records in 720p HD and thats all i really wanted. if you want something a little more special then i dont recomend this product but iif your looking for a cheap easy to use camcorder that will give you good picture quality this is the product for you.

thanx
11 Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
used this for a short while at the moment
and have been very impressed by such a
small video cam not tried still photos yet
but there any thing like video i will be happy
well worth the money
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
not worth the money i think. i thought it would be good but i regret buyinging it. i seen smaller hd camaras that are better than this. its not all bad i guess. its light weight and good if its in a well lit area, batterys are easly drained in it tho and i have useed different types to see if it was just the batterys. all in all look for something else unless you are looking for something to have for any odd every day camara
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2012
This camcorder looks good. However, the sound pick-up is absolutely dreadful. Used once - can't think when I'll ever use again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2012
Bad product; specially the buttons/switch are not properly working; seems to be problem in the software itself. I will not recommend this product to any body as a well wisher.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2012
easy to use, practique,excellent reproductions especially when good images downloaded to a computer. Article to be purchased I have found great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
arrived a day late. inserted new batteries and sd card (16gb Extreme) powered up camera used cam for around 5 mins then screen went completly white out. Powerdown failed to fix problem, removed batteries. checked on meter new batts showing nearly depleted.
2 more new batteries powered up now display is reversed. remove and replace batteries again, display ok cam functioned both in movie and still mode. installed software from cd, software crashed as soon as camera pluged int the pc. back again to white screen
new batteries showing partial depletion.
GAVE UP not fit for purpose IMHO.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
very good thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)