Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 March 2017
Good read. My daughter LOVED this book. Well written and great story. Highly recommended to KS2, tween age and even the grown ups love it too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
My 10 year old daughter loves this and has already bought the second book. She would recommend this to anyone!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
My grand-daughter thought that this is one of the best books she has ever read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
This book is amazing! I loved the tension near the end and the build up which really got my mind whirring. It is also very funny and full of five star humour I would recommend it to anyone over 9 years old
Loved it!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
This book has kept me on the edge of my seat throughout the whole thing. Also it is suspenseful but it also keeps you well informed of what is happening at the same time!Great book,I would recommend to 11+ girls because of certain sentences.....But overall 5/5 as it is a fantastic read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
nine year old finding hard to get into
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2016
loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
This book was very good, if a little too American. However, it was enjoyed my 9 year old daughter enjoyed it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
my 9 year old daughter loves this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
The book was thrilling and suspense filled. It was a exciting mystery book by Lauren Child and an extremely good book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse