Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2013
I was disappointed by the phrasebook. In fact, I never found phrases but only a limited list of words. I would not recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
This is the perfect accompaniment to dictionary, tapes and books when starting to learn Spanish- especially for a real beginner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Appears to include everything I am likely to need. Clear format. Easy to understand. Handy size to go in a pocket or small bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Easy to use and understand, ideal for holidaymakers good value for money, I will feel more confident when I next go to Spain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
The book had useful info in it but it was hard to use on my windows phone kindle app. I chose to use an actual book instead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
All the basic holiday stuff and easy to find your way around. Bought the ebook so don't know how handy paperback would be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Does what it states and well laid out for a novice by sections of things you might be doing eating, travelling, shopping...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
I bought the kindle edition of this book to supplement my Spanish lessons. I am very pleased with it am finding it useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Difficult to on use on kindle - wish I had read reviews before purchase but I will purchase hard copy as I like format
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Just the right size to keep handy. Easy to use.
Well made with a hard wearing cover. Looking forward to using it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)