Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2013
This was a real disappointment, I really like Agatha Christie but this was not one of her best., it is a very short story too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Not my book but my wife loves anything Agatha Christie. Short and sweet but perfectly maid and I'm not talking about my wife!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
I really enjoyed it, though I suspected the perfect maid, as no one is that perfect. Mystery books are one of my favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Not a bad story, but it ended all too soon. Predictable. Still, it did have some of the Christie magic just not enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
I am a big Christie fan and have read the book before, but being able to store Agatha Christie books on my Kindle is ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
A good read - as always

Am a favourite of Agatha and like these short books, very useful!

Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Another interesting Agatha Christie short story with Miss Marple as the amateur sleuth. A nice read to fill a spare hour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
I found "Murder is Easy" in my Dad's library when I was a child and have been an Agatha Christie fan ever since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Have been a fan of hers since childhood no one can beat her ..Love her so much that I download her audio books as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Excellent read for everyone who likes a good mystery. I have a collection oh her books and this is one of the best,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse