Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 December 2012
Henry VIII's Wives: History in an Hour: Good reading an excellent reference tool if you need dates this will help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2013
I loved every bit off this book it was so interesting. I would recommend it to my mum and friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2013
A very quick read just giving you the facts, would help anyone sitting any sort of exam concerning the wives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2013
ON KINDLE ITS INFO ABOUT THE PAST, AUTO BIO STYLE. GREAT LIST AT THE END THAT I WILL USE A LOT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2012
Hello my name is billabong how lovely to meet you guys swooped from under my feet with this book intelligent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2012
Brief but thorough. A very good read for a spare hour. I'm going to keep it on my kindle to read again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2012
Good book I give it 10 out of 10 ,I asked anyone studying the wives of king Henry to read this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2012
Absolutely true to its title _ a full history in 1 hour which told me everything I never learnt at school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2012
A great little refresher. Short, sweet and does exactly what it says on the tin! My kind of history book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2013
I enjoyed this short book with a lot of detail worth the money. I enjoy reading about past kings of england
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)