Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£304.50 - £463.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2013
A stunning ring, excellent quality and great value for money.
I brought this online, which is always a risk when buying jewellery, but i needed have worried as i was pleasently surprised.
This is one purchase i am certainly pleased i made.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Excellent ring, well worth the money! I saw eternity rings that were half the quality and double the price before buying this one.

You really can't go wrong with this ring
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
No shine to the diamonds, also no Authentic Certificate! i guess price reflects quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Gorgeous ring - not big but certainly chunkier than I expected and very sparkly. I'm no expert but it seems incredibly good value for money to me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
The ring is gorgeous and it fits perfectly on my lovely wife's finger.True craftsmanship thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Brought this as a wedding ring and it is absolutely beautiful just didn't fit nicely with my engagement ring so sadly had to return it. Such a shame, but would recommend ring, was a perfect fit and despatch was quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
the ring is as appears in the picture and is quite attractive, not too wide so fits on finger well with other rings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Exellent value very good ring well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Beautifull ring absolutly love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)