Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2012
The other reviewer thought this top wasn't bright enough, but don't be put off - I thought it was bright - just not fluorescent - and I didn't want a fluorescent top, it looks very similar in colour to that shown in the picture and there are reflective strips, so if you want people to see you whilst you're running, they most definitely will. The top is comfortable whilst running, it's cut in a feminine shape - i.e. nips in slightly at the waist, so if you like your running tops a bit looser, order a size up from your normal size. I'm a size 8 and the size 8 is fine for me as I like my running tops to be fitted. I've worn it for December runs and although it wasn't freezing out, I feel the cold and it kept me warm whilst on 6-7 mile runs, you can unzip the neck to cool down a bit too. It has a handy pocket - so many ladies' running tops don't - this is large enough to carry my nokia N8 (similar in size to an i-phone) a tissue and door key. Finally, the back is slightly longer to keep your back warm and doesn't ride up. All in all, a great running top, especially for the price.
0Comment| 42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Love it. Fit as expected, great for running on cold mornings by the sea!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2016
Great top for running in cold weather but definitely comes up small definitely advise getting a size up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Good value fitted well very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Just what I was looking for, excellent product, excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Very happy with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2012
Needed a thicker long sleeve running top that would get me through the longer colder Marathon training runs i did. This was perfect! Not too thick but yet still thick enough to keep me warm without overheating.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2012
colour is almost the same as photo. very comfortable and doesn't ride-up when running. Keeps you warm during winter runs. Good size pocket. would buy again. Good value
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
The top fits well and has plenty of length to keep me covered whilst running. Thumb loops at the ends of the sleeves are a good feature. However, the pink is a little on the dull side as I was expecting it to be fluorescent pink. Reflective piping is a good feature.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
I bought this after reading the reviews ( not from Amazon) as I was looking for a top for the chilly evenings and mornings when I go cycling. There are lots of positives, the colour is fantastic, I like the features like the high viz and the little pocket to hold emergency money. The thumb holes are a great addition and the length of the top and the sleeves is just right. I love the faux fleece interior designed to keep you nice and snug.

So if thee are so many positives, why have I only given it four starts! I am 5ft 6in and weigh 11.8lb. I am pretty active and comfortably wear a size 14 in M & S, Wallis, Principles, BHS and next . I bought the size 16 after reading the reviews, but this top is like a skin which is not a good thing for anyone carrying any weight around the tummy or boobs. I would say it is a very tight 14 at best. It shows every single bump and where my training bottoms sit on my waist the profile is not attractive. I am going to wear it, but ONLY under a gilet or jacket as it is too nice to throw away. It's a pity because the top really does seem to be good quality and nicely designed. I just wonder who models for some of these firms. certainly not any woman who is actually a size 14 as determined by almost all the shops on the high street. I think if you are a size 8-12 you will look just great wearing this top, but for the rest of us mortals.... Oh, they only go up to a 16, and I would mentally struggle with buying any larger sizes as I know exactly what my measurements and size is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)