Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
78
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2012
Too small for children's clothes age 4 and 5. All the dresses and coats fall down. I would say these hangers are for baby's clothes.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
They are plastic hangers - quite thin but then they are only holding baby clothing - not much to say on this product other than a bargain for the price and does what it says on the tin! Prompt efficient service from seller. Would recommend if you just want some reasonable hangers that will hang up small clothes - if you want better quality ones - spend the extra and get some wooden ones - we did both so a good combination.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
Attractively coloured set of decent quality hangers for all types of clothes ideal for new baby, even where gender not yet known. Arrived quickly, no complaints.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2016
Fabulous product colourful and strong hangers ideal for kids clothing very cute in a childrens wardrobe,great value for money Definately recommend and purchase again.Quite strong and should not break. Arrived quickly, no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
I'll never understand why so many of the kids' clothes I buy online come without hangers, really annoying. I was particularly glad to find this great quality pack of hangers. I thought they were going to be too big for what I needed, but they're not. They work well for anything from baby clothes to toddler's clothes. I think they'd be too small for an older child's clothes but that's not what I needed them for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
It is excellent, strong enough for children clothes and thin enough to save space in a child's cupboard. Do note that the top section of the hanger does not have an indentation to hold girls dress straps in place
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2012
Fabulous product colourful and strong hangers ideal for kids clothing very cute in a childrens wardrobe,great value for money Definately recommend and purchase again
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Small and flimsy. Found the word "Childrens" misleading. Perhaps 6 month old would be more appropriate. Save your money - IKEA ones much better value.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Perfect size for newborn clothes. Lovely and colourful (not just pink or blue, or worse, neutral white!)-brighten up the wardrobe. Arrived promptly. Feel strong. Very pleased.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
pleased with purchase but advise purchasers that hangers only suitable for baby clothes, and would like larger quantity packs,or oppurtunity buy 2 as discounted price
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)