Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 May 2013
Does the job adequately. A good spread of reasonable illumination. One drawback is that with very light, frameless spectacles the weight of the light tends to drag the glasses down on that side. A minor irritation.
Push button on/off switch is a bit on the flimsy side.
All told not a bad buy.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
This is such a lightweight, handy little light and clips really nicely onto glasses. I bought them for dental work (and they aren't bright enough for that) but they are so easy to adjust and switch on and off. If you want them for reading or detailed work then they are good. Could do with being a bit brighter but good value.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
I have brought this item for my husband and he finds it great, the light can positioned where you want it, lighting up excellency where you need it. Also it is great for working in tight spaces, and you are then able to use both your hands. But the light could be a bit brighter.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Exactly what I needed for my sewing! Stays on my glasses, the light is nice, bright, flexible and comfortable! Very Happy with this purchase!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Nice and bright, comfortable to wear for extended periods attached to one side or the other of my glasses. Nice soft pad on the clip so no chance of damaging glasses frame.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
these led eyeglass deserves an award for design and operation.light weight and fits on glasses frame so well ,the light is first rate,i use at customers when doing repairs and two or three have ordered for themselves..you may think the price is a little high but these are well worth their price tag and you
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Does exactly as it says.....BRILLIANT!
Easy to clip onto glasses, lightweight and able to direct light exactly where you want it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
The LED is ideal for night reading if a little heavy also good for working in confined spaces. I would recommend this item.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Though this was expected on 15th December it did not arrive until 24th! However, that is a comment about the carrier not the item which is just as I anticipated, light and easy to use. The clip fits very snugly on my wide frame specs and stays put. I do wonder whether the clip would stay firmly in place on very thin spectacle frames.The light is bright enough to read by in a pitch black cupboard (I tried it ) . This is in my opinion a far better design than head mounted lights and far more comfortable for those of us who slump down when reading in bed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Good product if a little flimsy but does what it's meant to. Arrived with flat batteries so had to go buy some.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)