Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2016
I've only had this product for a few days and I can't see any difference i will give it a bit longer and hopefully I can give it a better rating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Love this product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
Repeated purchase , it helped my husband who tans get a quicker tan that lasted longer. I can't sun bathe for long as i get prickly, but I didn't suffer when using the product . I am hopeful this year to get a tan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
excellent product, came back from holidays with lovely colour, didn't burn, although remember you still need a factor for sunbathing. still using it post holiday and still have colour, no peeling either lovely smell. Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
I'm not too sure if I have noticed a difference, but my tan does seem to last longer than the British summer! Although that's not really anything to rave about since the British summer lasts five minutes!! Really nice smell and goes on nicely. I probably buy it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Used this for many years as a fair skinned redhead this always prepares me for the sun
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2016
Excellent product. Applied once a day to help you achieve a really nice tan without the burning., especially if you go red and sore this is ideal. You do still need to use suntan lotion though through the day, this is best used at night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
Great stuff. It really works, feels refreshing to apply and you don't need much at all. Will definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
I use this every year .just love it .i would burn easy with my fair skin . I use it 2 weeks before my holiday and get a nice tan .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Absolutely fabulous gel that really works combined with ultra sun and in a lovely colour I have red hair and fair ski and this has really worked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 34 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)