Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
13
3.4 out of 5 stars
Ring Size: L|Change
Price:£94.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2012
I was looking for an eternity ring as a surprise Christmas present for my wife, i had surprised her previously with an engagement ring at Christmas and wanted to have that surprise for her again, i had looked various Jewellers and gave Amazon a shot at a last chance to find what i was looking for and it was me who had the surprise. I was looking to spend more on a ring but when i saw this ring it was exavtly what i was looking for and i couldnt believe the price!!

I was still a bit wary because i never thought of Amazon to be the place to find a ring but was so happy to be surprised with what i found here, it was perfect and looked even better when it arrived. I am more than happy with ;the ring and the service. So here's looking foward to another surprise on Christmas morning..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I do wear this with other rings, i.e. plain wedding ring to add a little detail when do not want to wear larger stoned rings - at work etc. However, bit disappointed at how think the band was - but I suppose this reflects the high price of gold at the moment. It would be very thin to wear on its own.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
smaller than the picture makes it look , very dissapointed, returning as didnt fit and very un happy with the hype of this ring and very hard to return as dont have a printer so will lose out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
I Love this Eternity Ring it looks lovely, goes well with my Engagement ring and Wedding ring Would Recommend it to Family and Friends :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
very pretty ring but had to return as size p is smaller than my other rings in size p would suggest
ordering size larger
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
this is a beautiful ring the fit is perfect and goes well with the other ring i bought,well worth buying
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
I had high hopes when ordering this ring and thought it a reasonable price. Though overall very disapointed: no sparkle and very bland indeed, nothing like the image shown.

I don't recommend purchasing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
Tiny in reality with minuscule diamonds, in no way as shiny or as yellow gold as depicted in the listing. Returning ring for refund as very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
I was not satisfied with the quality of the ring and could not be given as a gift to my Wife, because of the quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Beautiful ring, size is perfect. Looks really lovely. Very pleased would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)