Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 August 2017
Nice size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2016
Great item I've had about 4 all told ,I would recommend seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Nice easy cover to protect it, i think it would benefit from a fastner of some kind so the kindle wouldn't slip out
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
not only protects but is good at cleaning the screen when placed inside the sleeve
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
A very handy, light but protective case for my kindle. Bright and cheerful too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
Sold and marketed as a sleeve for the Amazon Fire 7" tablet which is what I bought it for. It's far too big and doesn't grip enough to retain it inside. Fits the larger iPad mini perfectly but don't buy it for a 7" fire tablet. Had to rip open the packaging to get it out or I would have returned it :(.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Handy case for my tablet. Easily and safely protects it whilst in my handbag. Very pleased with it. I recommend it to anyone who likes to carry their tablet with them whilst travelling too. Tablet is held in place firmly by its design so it doesn't fall out. Excellent buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Snug fit which is great for putting in my bag. I didn't want a case it stays in all the time as it makes it a bit cumbersome. Perfect for my needs. I have a Kindle Fire HDX
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Nice soft case, Amazon Fire Tablet fits nicely, arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
protects my kindle fire in my handbag just right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)