Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 3 August 2013
bought for my daughter, she is happy with it keeps the kindle covered up, but sometimes slides out of the case in her handbag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2014
Good, simple cover to protect my kindle whilst on the move. Fits into most handbags too. Does what it says on the tin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2012
As it was made for the Kindle, the sleeve was a perfect fit. My only gripe is the cost, far too expensive for what it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2014
A safe protection for the Kindle, holds it securely and the bright colours make it easy to spot in drawer or handbag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2013
Very nice, but hugely overpriced. What more can I say? It fits, it's pretty, it's way too expensive for what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2012
Protects the kindle really well, doesn't add much to the form and fits in her handbag. What more could you want?!?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2014
Neat. Holds my kindle so it doesn't fall out yet is easy to remove. Good colour, too. It's just right for me.-
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2012
very good quality kindle fits snug so it does not slide our. love the pattern. I am pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2014
Very pretty design, well padded to protect my Paperwhite and very good price so, what's not to like about it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2012
I bought this for my wife to go with the Kindle I bought her for her bithday. She is very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse