Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 February 2015
it should be enough just to say you like item without having to write an essay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2012
this gun is a good water gun but a pump action would be better as doesnt have much forse. doesnt shot as far as it says either. it isnt that heavy as people have been saying. my 2 and half year old manages to play with it no problem when filled full. kids r happy with it so thats the main thing. :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Arrived quickly, well packaged. Perfect for the grandchildren to play with. They have had great fun with them. Better than the ones where you have to pump for the water to be squirted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
My grandson adores it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Fantastic water gun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Very effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDSONS 7TH BIRTHDAY AND COULDN'T WAIT FOR HIM TO USE IT. HOW DISAPPOINTED WE WERE WHEN WE FOUND IT TO UTTER RUBBISH. THE WATER HARDLY CAME OUT OF THE END AND TO BE HONEST USING A FAIRY LIQUID BOTTLE WAS MORE POWERFUL AND FUN! KEEP YOUR MONEY AND BY SOMETHING BETTER THIS USELESS PIECE OF PLASTIC. SORRY BUT IT'S THE TRUTH.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
With 4 New batteries and a tank full of water, the jet (stream) of water barely reached 15 feet!
Wouldn't have made this purchase had I known poor performance.Been told a pump action would have been better? Cannot recommend to friends or family. Returned to Amazon for a refund along with spare Water clip I purchased .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Too many moving parts and pieces and electronics for a water gun. Requires tools to put the batter in etc...
Not reliable, mechanism stopped operating after 15 minutes of use. Just siezed up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Shoots 2 metres at best, without any umf! Bought to stop my dogs barking when I got out the lawn tractor, even they laugh at the patheticness of it!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)