Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 31 May 2012
Due to the wonderful sunny weather we have recently enjoyed, I ordered two of these on Monday for my 10 year old twin sons using some of their birthday money. They arrived today, were really easy for the boys to assemble and they have spent the last four hours in a wet garden having a ball - One of them described them as "epic". I guess you would call that a resounding 10 out of 10!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2012
This gun is fantastic, it even arrived 2 days before its date. i only give this a 4/5 as it drains your water supply fast, 3 or 4 pumps and its lights out due to the fact it fires 2 streams of water not one, still this issue was easyily solved as i used a larger water magazine since nerf guns can have its parts swaped with any other nerf gun (the beauty of nerf). this gun is very solidly built and works wonders.
awesome gun but needs different refils ^_^
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2012
It's massive so you look tough with it but that's it.

Range - rubbish
capacity - rubbish
cyclone thingy - rubbish

yes it sort of does a twisty thing but it's two streams of water mean you are filling up ALL the time. my 7 yeaar old who was very excited is putting ona brave face but he knows it's rubbish really. We will be getting something else.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2012
The tornado strike is a fab super soaker, bought it for my 10y old son and he loves it as u can make the stock bigger the only down side is it dosen't hold a lot of water so u do have to buy more water clips which at £5+ does make this super soaker expensive.
i found it cheapest on amazon and the dearest at toymaster for £24.99 and the water clips were cheapest at argos £3.49. all in all i would definatley recomend this super soaker
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2012
This is a great product, my son loves it because he loves call of duty and he says it looks like a commado and the stock attachment is great the only downsize is it takes 300ml but it is a marvellous gun and I would recommend it to anyone
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2013
My kids loved it, I wasnt sure if my 3year old would be able 2 pump but she had no problems.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2013
My granddaughter wanted this for her birthday. She was thrilled with it. A little expensive for a glorified water pistol.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
The gun does not hold a lot of water and s very big...You cannot take it for holiday forexample trhough airport.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2013
lots of fun for my 11 year old grandson he loved it becauce it was fired a lot of water for there water fights
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2013
The Nerf super soaker failed to work, pump action OK barrel spins but no water. even though the tank is full
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)