Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2014
Brilliant. Fast delivery perfect for a jam lover or older people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
not bought for me so can't comment on taste - prompt delivery and looked good as a little gift for an elderly person - she prefers little jars than big ones so this was ideal - thank you did the job
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
this was bought as a christmas present for a elderly relative who live on there own so wanted small quantity this was just right
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
I bought these for myself as I don't use a lot of jam so a full sized one always ends up growing penicillin. These are ideal - one jar was more than enough for two scones prepared as part of a picnic. I shall buy these again in the future both for my household and as attractive little gifts for friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Purchased this gift pack for single friends as Christmas presents and they have been delighted with both the presentation and also the taste of the preserves. They arrived on time and were well packed. Will definitely order again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Ideal for the pensioner who wants a choice of perserves rather than the same old flavour for weeks on end.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Bought for my stepdad. Arrived promptly and he said they tasted really nice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Were a gift for an elderly gentleman on his own.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
It was a great Christmas present
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
This was a great gift to buy someone who lives on their own. I bought one for my 86 year old Mum who loved them... Mother in law hasn't mentioned them yet!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)