Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2014
Not Bad but this tripod is deceptavily small which came as a slight surprise. There is not much strength to it but in all fairness it would only be used for a light weight camera. Folded it measures 6 1/2 cm so would easily fit it cases pockets etc. In hind site I think I would have gone for the Manfrotto as I have many of there products and have never been disappointed. This little Tripod isn't bad but whether or not it will last only time will tell. The legs are fairly loose already but are not in danger of separating because they are pressed metal. One other slight niggle is to adjust the head requires a screw driver from the underside. Despite the above I would still recommend it purely for its convenience and size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
This little gadget might not look like much, but it really does help. I've managed to take one of my best photos using this tripod, which would not have been possible without it. It weighs next to nothing, takes up virtually no space, and deploys quickly. Definitely recommended for any compact camera you have. Use it on a fence post, bench, tabletop, rock, on the ground, anywhere with a relatively flat or even rounded surface. Great for low light photography since compact cameras have poor high ISO performance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Got bought this as a present, I will use this as a mount for my GoPro hero 3+ to get some good close to ground shots.
On initial inspection it looks really well made and compact enough to be used well.

If used on a normal compact camera, depending on your mounting option you could keep it on the tripod permanently with ease.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Fantastic product, ideal present for somebody for birthday or Christmas!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Bought this for our honeymoon to take lots of selfies with. Very convenient and easy to use, We never took it off the camera it just fit into the case nicely. The only thing is you need a flat or nearly flat surface to stand it /balance it on. Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2012
small enough to leave attached to your camera :)
a great bit of kit for taking portraits or group shots with the self timer.. also for keeping the camera still in low light shots.. will be ordering a second one for my other camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Very neat. Stays on camera all the time and still fits in case, so very convenient. Trying to think who I can get them for Christmas presents!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Very good tripod, does what it says on the tin. Very compact, can stay on the camera when you put it away in its case..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
great little tripod, takes next to no space, easy to use, very please with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
What a great little tripod and small enough to fit into a wallet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here