Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
46
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2013
I have to display my SIA Badge whilst working so purchased this and it works perfectly. Well made, have purchased a few now but only for friends as my original one is still going.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Really good snug fit. Your licence will never work its way out. Luminous under UV light in night clubs. Fast delivery well before stated date. Cheap and a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Good service no problems with holder is what is being sold happy with holder good value for money would recommend to any one who needs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Very good quality and grip for your licence!! i'd recommend to anyone who works security for offices or doors! brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Does the job intended, ordered 2 and one was badly stitched hence only 4 stars. Other one is fine though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
product came fast its well made and does the job its made for what moe can you say about this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Don't. Know wot too say its what I asked for an that's what they sent me it holds badger's for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Fits in arm no problem would say the fold to put in the card slightly big but does the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
After a couple of weeks it started to fall apart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
I got this for my weekend work & at a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)