Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2012
I read the first on my kindle as it was free and thought I'd finish all three (once I start reading something I always have to finish it!) There is great potential and the authors could have done so much more, I would have liked to have seen a bit more magic from a witch, seemed to me that the authors felt that they wanted to write about witches but lacked imagination what to do with it once they started so threw in about 3 spells which were repeated throughout.
It all seemed rushed too, no real development of characters which I think is important in a book... the authors did talk about the characters but in a rushed way, they would suddenly jump in with expecting us to have felt that bond with the character.
I don't know if I would recommend the trilogy...I did quite enjoy them...I wouldn't say don't read them but I also wouldn't say they are a must-read either.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
I have enjoyed this series there is a good story line and has something for a wide age range. I found myself frustrated at a few points because I wanted to know what happened next. I loved the charecters they were quite vibrant and I found myself routing for the good guys although who were the good guys kept you wanting to read more. who could be trusted. I am waiting for another book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
I did enjoy this book, but not as much as Grey Eyes. I thought it was a short read-I was disapointed with the length.
I thought the book was rounded off nicely. It was a brilliant ending but it felt very rushed. I had to read it twice as it was very abrupt! However, the ending was a stroke of genius.
All in all, a lovely quick read that will have you hooked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2011
This book is priced alot more than its previous 2 and although in the last one ( brown eyes ) it promised to be more or less the same length as grey eyes, it wasnt! It was basically the same length as brown eyes! Was very dissapointed with this, as i thought there were alot of things to do and finish off in this book but it was an okay read but a bit of a let down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2012
I did enjoy this story and i thought the ending was beautiful however i felt that the 2nd and 3rd book could have been one book also the author could have done more with this the ending was very abrupt personally i think the last chapter could have been two or three chapters I would have liked more details. A nice read but not anything amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
OMG captivating.......I could not put theses books down!!!!
I got to say the ending was surprising. Had me in tears ( I know whimp)
But beautifully written and the amount of feelings expressed throughout was eminence. Would iso so so recommend this book to all if looking for true romance :)
Thank you for sharing this x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
The book is good but WHAT IS WITH THE ENDING that isn't what should have happened it ruined the whole trilogy!!!!!!!! They should have made it a happier ending, I wish I hadn't spent my money on it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
The forever trilogy is amazing and I simply love it for youjonas fans out there you might say it's plobnrg. for the rest of you who aren't jonas fans never mind I didn't get it either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2011
This book was AMAZING! The were so many twists and I thought it was a great ending to a great story, everyone must read this trilogy! Loved it! Fabulous Author!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
the whole series was amazing i was toatally hooked. have to be 1 of the best books i have read (and i read a lot!) adventure/maglc/romance. gr8 read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here