Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
9
4.2 out of 5 stars
Zambesia Botanical Skin Cream 50ml
Price:£9.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 May 2013
This is overall a lovely cream and has reduced blotchiness and left my skin softer and tighter. The only reason I didn't give it a full rating is because of the texture. It sinks in mostly fine but leaves a slight film on the skin, which makes it difficult to apply makeup over it smoothly. I now apply at night only and am happy with its effects from only one application daily.

A reasonably priced cream considering it contains Kigelia africana. I will definitely buy it again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
good to be able to find it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
waiting for results
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Having used a cream like this in Zimbabwe (where the Kigelia tree is found) I thought this cream was a little weak when compared. However, with a little time, this product does seem to be working. Being a natural product, patience is needed for results.

Would happily recommend the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Great natural alternative for eczema sufferers. Even suitable for babies. Have used this for years for my son but my grandson has developed eczema and its great for him too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I've used it for years it's easy to apply and non greasy. It's helped with eczema and dry/itchy skin conditions.
Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Really liked this product. My Granddaughter is using on her arms, and it has definitely made a difference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Will be interested to see whether it assists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)