Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 20 September 2017
brilliant and very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2017
Brilliant bit of kit, it's been through the wash 5 times as I keep forgetting to take it off my shirt, but is still as good as new can't fault it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2017
good quality, fits perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2017
Strong positive stud. Exactly what I was looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2014
Excellent and simple bit of kit. Arrived fairly quickly and does what it is suppose to do. Now I have one for each piece of uniform ! Very easy Click Fast device.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2018
Excellent, thank you for a great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2016
Good product,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2014
Use it in conjunction with the torch holder attachment to enable me to carry my torch on my body vest. Easy and secure to locate.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2013
this item works for me I have had any problem with it upto now ideal item for police officers,paramedics, security guards.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)