Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 22 December 2014
This is a very attractive piece of jewellery and, to my eye, looks more expensive than its price.

The packaging was a tad OTT. It arrived in a standard Amazon box, padded with paper and then a smaller box within. Inside the smaller box was a blue Revoni box which fastens with a press stud. Inside the blue box was a small plastic bag which contained the chain and the pendant.

It's worth a couple of minutes effort to thread the pendant onto the chain and arrange it on the foam-rubber insert to display it to best effect.

The silver chain is a robust one. There's an eye on the back of the pendant for threading the chain through and once that is done the pendant lies naturally.

The pendant is very attractive: Silver and Blue Topaz go together very well. The cubic zirconia stones glitter attractively.

Overall this is an attractive item and, for the money, good value. Recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
I got this of my partner for valentines day i am over the moon with it, such a beautiful piece of jewellery that i will cherish for a life time.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
This necklace is so beautiful in person, however I do not believe it was originally over £120 being sterling silver. Luckily, I bought this for £20, and the person I gifted it to was immensely happy with her gift.

I would completely recommend it for a good value, looks more expensive than it is gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
looks good on my neck. whore it out the other night. the blue stone shines bright with the diamonds next to it.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
It arrived 1 day earlier than I had been advised which was fine, Packaging was as you would expect hence it arrived in a perfect condition. The Topaz colour matched other items that it was meant to. The chain length was ideal, the pendant looks classy and the whole gift is not too ostentatious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
The pendant itself is beautiful and quite petite. The chain is thicker and not as delicate as the pedant so there's a slight mismatch but I would still buy it knowing this. Lovely gift or treat for yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Very pretty, very sparkly. Good price and very well received by my daughter. The chain is very thin and would only suit a slender neck. But of course you could substitute another chain if you wished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Beautiful piece, truly is worth every penny to see her smile. I was quite shocked at how small it was but it is so beautiful it doesn't matter. Thank you. fast delivery, amazing quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Beautiful product made well, made for a fantastic gift. Only downside would be the chain was quite short but for the price i cannot complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Just like the picture as you would expect. Not huge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)