Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
62
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2013
A superb album containing all of the very best songs recorded by Linda Ronstadt over her career . Would recommend this CD to any lover of good music.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
I wanted 'The Capitol Years' and was persuaded to buy 'The Collection' and 'Greatest Hits' as well, but I was duped. Two would have been sufficient as the 'Greatest Hits' had nothing that was not on the other two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Excellent. There are some tracks I'm not too keen on but, considering Ronstadt's recording history, that's understandable. The main thing is her voice which is always stunning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Linda Ronstadt a truly very talented singer/songwriter. And a truly very lovely person. I enjoy listening to her. One of the all time greats in country music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
Love Linda Ronstadt and her voice is just sublime. Just wish the collection was a bit broader. Still I would recommend it any day of the week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Does what it says on the CD after you conquer the impossible opening of the CD wrapping. Great album for those of an age (50+).
Enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Excellent good collection of her material spanning her whole career. Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
An amazing voice. So many beautiful songs, a worthy addition to my cd collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
I love the hist but there's a lot of filler on an album with so many tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
excellent. just as I remembered her voice from all those many years ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)