Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
143
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2015
Bought for my friend who loves this man! What a great collection of songs and such superb value too. Sweet melliferous sounds emit from the player, to soothe the most savage beast
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2016
Very happy with this CD. Great diction makes each song completely meaningful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Bought for my mum, I listened to it by default, and must admit I think he is brilliant. If you like Irish/British country music or indeed any music with meaningful lyrics then you HAVE TO BUY THIS!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Brilliant one of my favourite singers along with Don Williams
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
All the CDs that I have of Charlie Landsborough are very good. Easy to listen too and this one didn't disappoint. Very happy with the Very best of Charlie Lansborough.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
En meget fin CD med bare fine melodier.En CD som falt i smak.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Charlie has far too many good songs to squeeze onto any 'Greatest Hits', but this selection is a great start, and includes his most famous hits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Bought this as a present for my friend...she LOVED it. Great artist, Voice and songs on this disc. highly recommended to country music lovers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
This man has such a beautiful voice you just have to sit down and listen to all the lyrics
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
can never have too many Charlie landsbough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)