Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
10
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0
Size: Small|Colour: Light Blue/Grey|Change
Price:£6.99+ £1.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2016
These are lovely soft socks but are somewhat thicker than I expected them to be. However, as they are Coolmax I am expecting them to do their job in hot weather.
Size wise they are a little odd. They are shown as being for sizes 2 1/2 to 5 - well, I'm a size 4 1/2 and the foot area is really quite large on me. Those with smaller feet will find these quite large, I think. Also, ok I have chunky legs, but these do seem quite tight across the top of the sock.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
I bought these for walking as my feet get rather hot, would not recommend for really sunny hot days but for normal walking in about 20 degrees or less (but I do get really hot!) they are fine. fit well, comfortable and wash well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
They are a bit drabber in colour than I expected, once washed they seem to perform better as cool socks
They are a bit drabber in colour than I expected, once washed they seem to perform better as cool socks
From previous purchase, they will last for ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
I ordered a small size UK 2 1/2 - 5 ladies. I am a size 4 the socks are miles too big more like a 5 1/2 - 8. Anyone with below a size 4 shoe would not be able to wear them. I would return but for the cost of the packaging I'll keep for use in my wellies.
I have had these socks before and there was not a sizing issue then.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Perfect colours, perfect comfy soft feel and good fit. Loved them and don't know why the only other review is 2 star which doesn't seem fair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Love these sox. Bought them for summer walking. They are much cooler to wear than the usual walking socks. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Even it says that size 35-38 it is too big for my size 39. I am afraid I will have blisters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Great socks, very comfortable and good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Best ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)