Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2017
As mentioned elsewhere, the rubbing of the leads on cloth is a problem- hence one star down.. So wearing these while walking is not a good experience; however, I also wear then under a motorcycle helmet and, held in place and not rubbing, they are an excellent piece of kit in every respect and I can't rate them highly enough, so, if you are thinking of buying, think how you will be using!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
as many other have said, great earphone. They're comfortable, sound good, isolate the outside world well, strong base. All round good earphones. Especially for the price. So why just 3 *? The mic is basically rubbish. Doesn't pick up voice well. You have to hold the mic to your mouth for the listener at the other end of the line to hear, which means they're not hands-free. In this one function they're so weak I have to revert to the awful Apple earphones/mic if I want to make/take a call. This weakness costs them 2*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Didn't use them much initially, so took on holiday for a week to give a good trial. Well made - and come with a neat round case and include extra ear buds of different sizes and a larger connector for hi fi systems. Good sound if a liitle on the "hard" side for me but overall impressive and bring out detail in all music types.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
The sound on these relatively cheap Bluetooth buds is pretty descent, it is detailed enough to bring through a lovely sound no matter what genre of music you are listening to. My only issue with these is the small battery pack that sits in the middle of the wire, whilst it is not heavy it is awkward to clip to your top and if you do makes the wire stick out. For me these were completely spoilt by that battery pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
the non tangle wire kinda works, better than non, non tangle, but yes the headphones can still get tangled, the neck strap part is just a couple of inches too short. audio seems fine and fits well in the ear. just not great for running as the neck strap part is just that little too short
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
These are terrific. The sound is rich, full and very impressive. I worked in sound for years and it's astonishing how the technology has moved on. The quality of these is outstanding. The build is solid and handling of Bass, middle and treble is equally smooth. My first pair had a loose wire in the jack (replaced next day by Amazon) so they're not flawless but pretty near it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
These headphones have a great sound, and the carry case for them and extra buds is fantastic. Really good value for money. Not sure my ears agree with in-ears though, as they do tend to fall out often. But maybe I just need to try a different size bud (of which they provide many!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 30 June 2014
These headphones punch well above their weight given the price they are being sold at. The sound quality is very good indeed, particularly for music that features significant amounts of bass.

The additional ear pieces mean that most people will find a pair that give a comfortable fit and the carry case, which is included in the price, is a nice and useful addition. Overall, a good pair of headphones comparable to many three times the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Loved these headphones - after a year the sealant wore away and they became disconnected and broke but for the price and if you kept them stored better than I did then they would last a while!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
The audio quality is fantastic out of the box, but begins to degrade. I had this issue on both my first and second pairs of the same headphones. Maybe I'm not looking after them properly, but I'd shoot for something a little more expensive if longevity is a concern.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 135 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)