Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
Dance With My Father
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 16 January 2015
quality but not my scene
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2012
dance with my farther i love
this song very beautiful the way Joe McElderry sing it is the best thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2013
nicerecording of the song but not as good as celien dions joe has a easy litening voice but not enouth umpf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2013
In my opinion this is the best version of this song I have heard. It's from Joe's Classical album and is still in the music charts . He used it as an audition piece for XFactor, though this version was made after winning Popstar to Operastar.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2014
This is brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2013
Downloaded Dance with my father onto My Kindle to go anywhere with me,

Good for any age group.

Heard it first when he was on XFactor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2011
Joe sang this song movingly in a beautiful voice. But I would have liked more if he had sung the words more clearly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
DANCE WITH MY FATHER - this was Joe,s audition song on x factor which blew everyone away, great choice of song
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here