Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
98
3.9 out of 5 stars
Childrens Colourful Broom / Sweeping Brush
Price:£6.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 31 August 2017
A really good buy for an older child. I bought it for my two year old and all he does is swing it around so I had to put it away till he is older
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
this was very flimsy didn't even last the day the handle kept coming off , not really very good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
awful dont waste your money went straight in the bin handle very thin and dangerous in my opinion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
My 1 year old grandson loves this always sweeping up everywhere just the right size he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
Lovely brush
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2017
Made me smile when I opened the box so cute for my little 1 year old grandson, arrived a day early, love shopping with Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
My son loves to sweep right now and has done so most days with this now size appropriate brush! Good quality and not a bad price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
NICE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Crap, handle does not stay in brush now in the bin !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Perfect size for my 18 month old. He loves to sweep the floor. It's bright and colourful too. Suitable for little boys and girls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)