Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
329
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 August 2013
Good read The man is acomplete nutter. A loyt of hard times as a youngster but worked at it and what a star now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
This is a great book showing the ups and downs of a great preformer, there will never be another like Lee Evans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2011
Very good read and very funny in parts. Can't wait for the next one as this only takes you up to him being 18.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Keeps you interested in what next can possibly go wrong. He shows anything is possible if you just keep going
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2011
I bought this as a gift as my friend loves Lee Evans. This item was sent very quickly and was well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
I loved this book. Was a great read and would highly recommend it to anyone. Couldn't stop reading the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Love lee evans you will love this book it is full of great stories some of them funny and some of them sad .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
brill a really moving and at times moving story on how to beat bullies and adversity and become a real star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Great book. Bought it for my Mrs for Christmas ! Oooooo she laughed she was lol'ing and lhao and rofl'ing !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
really good read i loved it i found it funny and couldnt put it down my daugther told me it was a good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)