Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 May 2017
Bought as a gift for mother, she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Lovely for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
This item fits like a glove.i used it to go over a dress for a wedding & i couldnt of wanted anything more from this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
nice fits well just what we ordered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Speedy delivery.Lovely fit and material. perfect to complete my wedding day outfit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
sequins goes every where
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Not a good fit at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2012
It's looks nice for the price . You get what you paid for .. Its a bit small for size 8-10.. But it fits my 11 years old daughter perfectly..This shrug it's good if your size 6-8 to start with. Not the real 8-10 size.. So if your on a bit chubbier size of 8-10 try getting the size one size up for a better fit.. Nevertheless it's a good top ..
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
I ordered 12-14 thinking that as a size 12 this would give a little more room for movement and comfort - however even at 12-14 this bolero is a tight fit. The 12-14 is in reality 10-12 and would only fit a lady size 12 with a very small frame with any degree of comfort - ladies with sturdy arms or a broad back would find this garment uncomfortable to wear. The bolero is made of 100% cotton, so I am expecting it to shrink in the wash. I am not intending to go to the trouble of sending it back as there isn't a larger size, but will keep it for my young daughter. However the sizing of this product was a disappointment
I
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
My wife ordered this to go with her black dress for her winter chior concert - it is extremly good value and was delivered very fast. It is well made and fitted perfectly I would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)