Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
50
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 12 October 2016
I am not a great One Direction fan, I just like some of their songs.
This one, for a pop song actually has some pretty respectable meaningful lyrics.
Together with a catchy tune and good voices its a top track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2012
Amazing tune, very catchy, good sing along in the car on a grey morning! Easy to download, no problems at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2011
It got to number 1 for a reason and that's cause it's a great song. Easy to sing along to and very catchy. I am so glad One Direction have released a song I really liked them on X Factor and I am glad they have returned!

Warning: it will get stuck in you head very easily lol
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Not sure if it counts, as she is 6 yo, and most girls of this age are into this band. Most her friends anyway. I like the band because every time their song plays, my little girl sings along beautifully and happily :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
When she was only five, I'd hear her singing this and think it must be something she's made up with her friends. I didn't realise it was a real song...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
bought this ages ago, good song, easy download. It is cheaper than on iTunes so thats good. i am not a fan of 1D but this was a good song!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2011
It's a great choice for a debut song. It's catchy, fun and simple, a really nice song. Obviously it was going to get number one.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2011
I love this song! It was easy to download and very cheap.. thank you! Will definatly use amazon again when I want more music.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
Having hoped and prayed these little chaps would win X FACTOR i was gutted when they go knocked out but after i was told they'd been signed up to a well known record company i was thrilled to be able to have purchased this well writen song by the boys having follwed them closly i do think that are worth every penny that company has put into them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)