Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 December 2015
I loved this vintage look pendant and chain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Took long time to come, but its came in a nice little black bag well Wrap in a box.
It's is SMALL but its cute!
Ok for the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
It did take a while to arrive but the watch was Beautiful. And I will buy another too xD
I recogmend this to all vintage lovers and all those who love pocket watches.
I hope you love this as much as I did ;D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I wasn't expecting much for a fiver but it came promptly, packaged well and is a lovely watch. It was bigger than I thought it would be and looks oldy worldly. I am a nurse so I don't wear it round my neck but the chain is long enough to do so without undoing the clasp. I secure it in my pocket with a safety pin and it has a lovely big face with easy to read numbers. The face is covered with plastic instead of glass but as it has the front cover this isn't a problem. Lots of my colleagues were admiring it at work, I would recommend this highly....there are no negative points about this watch, I am one happy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2012
Bought a watch as a Christmas present for my sister in law. It took a long time to get there, but it was the Christmas rush. She loved the watch though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
I love this watch, I have bought watch necklaces in the past, and they have been too big and chunky.
This is the perfect size for me. The style is beautiful and I am not disappointed.

In fact I wish I had bought it sooner! When I got the watch I wanted to wear it straight away, but thought it needed a battery.
I wore it anyway because it's pretty but I soon found out it already had a battery and once I'd fiddled with the dial to set the right time, it ticked to life.

A bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
Well packaged and arrived on time. Great seller....very helpful, excellent customer service. The item itself is so beautiful. Its casing is in a filigree design and looks Victorian. Great gift idea....something different for Christmas. Very pleased.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
I bought this for my friend's birthday and was pleasantly surprised by how beautiful it was. The picture doesn't give it enough credit. Really gorgeous. I can't vouch for how long it will last, but the clock aspect worked as it should've and it seemed reasonably sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
This is a beautiful necklace I'm very pleased with it and especially for the price. Only fault is that it did not come in a nice box or anything as described, just a plastic cover, which is a shame as it was a present so I had to fish out a jewelry bag for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
good for money delivery took a while as its come from china watch is bigger than expected and its dull brass colour darker than picture shown. chain doesnt look like its strong, but i havent tested that so i could be wrong! worth the money,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)