Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 8 October 2013
I brought this and it was decent, nice large screen and I only needed one function which was on the main screen the whole time. All was going well and was going to rate it 3 stars as it was a little bit difficult to program it to the correct function, but unfortunately it's now broken from a few days of cycling in the rain so can't use it anymore.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2013
I was looking for a multi-functional display cycle computer for a long time. At one glance you get information an average cyclist needs. Speed, distance and time. No fiddling with buttons when cycling. Of course display has limited size so not everything is crystal clear clear, but vital information surely is. Changing displayed functions as temperature, average speed etc recommended rather when you stop. Buttons are small and navigation is a bit of a problem. You only predefined modes/combinations.

Quality, well it's plastic but well built. We shall see after longer period of usage if it's really durable. It holds ok after 3 months.

Previous comments mentioned the manual. True the language is foreign, even for a foreigner who has certain command of English. But turn the back of the unit and all the button functions are clearly described.

I also had issues with the battery. The indicator constantly shows low ba !!! even with brand new battery installed. Well so far it works.

Anyway u set it up once hopefully and than just enjoy the ride. Happy cycling, finally know the distance i cover everyday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2013
I write complicated computer code for a living. Programming this "computer" is next to impossible!!!

In the end I did managed to work out the required sequences though I think this wore the battery out as with the new battery Id put in was already showing low! THE one it arrived with was flat!

Its not water proof. In the rain n mud it lasted about 3 hours then nothing.

I know its only £9.99 and has lots of good functions when you can work out how to get to them. BUT I really will pay £60 for one from Topeak that will come with english instructions and does what it says.

In Summary dont't get it wet, don't program it and don't use it and all will be fine!!!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2015
Total rubbish. Arrived with a flat battery. Would not work with a new battery. Suppliers said there was nothing wrong with it.
I'm out of pocket to the tune of £6.00 which I paid for the new battery and return postage.
I will not use these clowns again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2013
This has a huge screen compared to other bike computers that I have had and works very well with all the functions being very accurate. I will buy more of this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2013
great value for money and has many functions I would recommend highly and would buy it again pretty easy to fit and looks nice and neat
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2015
Can be very tricky to set up. Will take some time to get used to all the indicators but seems to work just fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2013
This product is worse than useless. Instructions were incomprehensible and when I eventually thought I'd worked it out the thing didn't work. DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2013
This cycle computer is great. Easy to set up and to fit. The auto power on is also a great feature as it means you don't have to remember to turn it on. It also has a very clear and large display so seeing everything is so easy even when you are moving. Andy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2014
It looks quite funky and it's good to have more than two different display modes at any one time. However it takes a bit of getting used to and figuring out, because all the instructions were in Japanese.... hmmm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)