Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2011
No complaints about delivery etc. I had to consult the photo on the Amazon web site in order to figure out how to get
the tablet into the Wallet. Once in it looks very nice and impresses friends. However it adds considerable bulk to the whole package and partially defeats the object of having a tablet in the first place so I am cutting 2 stars.
If you want a very nice looking wallet for your tablet then this is it.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2012
Hi

Delivery was quick compearing to books.
Case is okey but i can't give maximum stars.
When I first put in screen and keyboard the pins thats holding keyboard and screen together came off from the leather. Most times I use tablet only so its not big deal but producer should consider to put stronger pins.

Hugo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2011
This is neat and tidy. I had bought something similar in Media Markt in Braga for 35 euro and it isn't half as good. Sometimes this one can be a little fiddly when you are trying to insert anything into a USB port and it is impossible to see to see the little charging light, but apart from those small niggly little issues, all is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
The case is well made and the Eee Pad fits into it very snugly. I have stored the Eee Pad and key board separately in the case for transportation but have yet to try to store them when they are linked together. The picture gives me a clue that it should be possible. I will experiment in the next few weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2012
For the price it looks good, is functional, and protects the pad well. Designed so that you can disconnect the screen from the keyboard without removing either from the case - although I have occasionally found this a tricky operation. Wouldn't be without it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2012
the product is good in general... when use with keyboard the volume is a bit big, but theres no other way to control that...
is some difficult to connect to keyboard after you used separated...
in black the leatherette is "shiny black"... :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
I don't actually use this as it's so bulky that it rather defies the point of having a tablet. If it had carrying handles it would be more useful perhaps although I can see that it would keep the tablet safe during travels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
i had hoped that the leather would look a little bit better and not as glossy
but for the price paid I suppose it was fair enough
delivery and packaging were fine as well
overall a good product for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2012
This cover does the job but unfortunately, it makes the tablet into a big fat brick. Not a patch on the sleek design of the ipad covers that are available. Not something you would want to be seen with in public.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Only issue I had with it is a slight amount of dust that got under the screen, aside from that this was a great purchase and I woyuld heartily recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)