Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,212
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2012
Absolutely fabulous tracks. Fantastic singer. I would recommend this CD to one and all. Great value for money with the extra free tracks included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
My first Michael Buble album, and the perfect CD to have playing as background music from now right though all the Christmas festivities. Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
Fantastic product,listen to it everyday! It has lots of songs of which he makes his own. Fast delievery and in perfect conditon. Highly reccomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2011
Sorry mate - you have a fantastic voice but some of the arrangements on here sound a bit dog and duck. Not fit to be wiped off Dean Martin's Boots
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Bought this CD for my daughter who is a big Michael Buble fan.
We all enjoyed it including Grand children, my son in law was not impressed..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
great cd to slip in the player christmas morning when un wrapping the gify's
easy and lovely to listen to clasic songs with the bub's touch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Glad I chose this bonus track edition, the extra tracks make it worth while......but wish I had bought the DVD, would have been more entertaining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
Best thing to listen to this christmas. Wrapping presents, a glass of wine and Mr Buble playing in the background. What more could a girl want!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Love Michael Buble, love him even more at Christmas, with a glass of Bailey's, the epitome of Christmas!! Good price and delivery on this order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Fantastic Michael Buble getting me in the mood for Christmas with his lovely singing voice. Wish I had him wrapped up under the Christmas Tree!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.25

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)