Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 1 October 2017
some good ideas for how to contain the struggle this big change causes in the children life...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2010
My copy of this book is absolutely bristling with post-it tags, identifying parts ot the text that are particularly interesting to me or fit my situation. I find the book challenging, reassuring, and extrememly informative.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2014
My husband and I are separating after 13 years and I am reading this book to find out the best way to deal with telling my children! It gives some great advice and is very helpful! Our counsellor recommended it and uses it in her sessions! Invaluable!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2017
great product delivery good as was packing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2015
Very easy and well explain to navigate these difficult times, although, a lot of the things explain we have done them but help to focus in different age needs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2017
Great little book, full of useful information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2016
Helped me through my divorce
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2013
This was a really helpful guide and gave me lots of reassurance when my confidence was at an all time low.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2014
Very informative and helpful with a very comprehensive list of additional readings, sources and contacts. I bought a copy for my ex to read as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2015
Good, handy tips for anyone going through this. Helps understand the child, the ex and yourself a bit better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse