Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 February 2015
This pins paint is slightly different to the one I received, the product pictures show that the paint is debossed whereas the paint on my pin was embossed (see picture).
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
I am throughly impressed with this badge. It was just a little treat after buying a Parka coat for winter.

The spike is offset to prevent the pin from spinning freely. The colours are clear and cleanly set in the 3 circles. I'm genuinely impressed that it arrived, well packaged, in less than a week over Christmas/New Year.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Nice badges
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
The product is really bad, the colours are not vivid and the quality isn't there. From the first day the pin was faulty so I had to ind another pin to replace it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
VERY GOOD QUALITY AND DETAIL COLOURS CLEAR AND SHARP. STRONG CLASP ON THE BACK SO VERY GOOD GRIP. TRY THEM.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Mod stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Arrived promptly and is looking good on my new Harrington jacket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Great quality product, strong colours and a good size. Sits proudly on my Harrington jacket and looks the nuts !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Great badge, arrived on time and fits perfectly on my leather jacket with all my other badges! Would recommend to others!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Bought this as a Christmas stocking filler for my Mod son. It went straight on his Parka and he was very pleased!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)